SHOWS 2020

200px-Royal_Canin_logo.svg HOME PAGE rosette CLEAR1 rosetteBLUE1 rosette YELLOW 1 HOME PAGE

If the name of a show is in blue and underlined, then you can click on the show name and a link will take you to the online schedule.

SOME 2020 DATES STILL TO BE CONFIRMED

 

 

   

 

 

SHOW

Boston & District Canine Society

Manchester Dog Show Society

West Lancs French Bulldog Club

Crufts

Pennine & Scottish French Bulldog Assoc

French Bulldog Club of England

Midland & Northern Counties French Bulldog Club

West Lancs French Bulldog Club

West of England Ladies Kennel Soc

Birmingham National Dog Show

Scottish Kennel Club

Bath Canine Society

Southern Counties Canine Society

Three Counties Agricultural Society

Border Union Agricultural Society

Blackpool & District Canine

Windsor Dog Show Society

East of England Agricultural Society

French Bulldog Club of England

Pennine & Scottish French Bulldog Assoc

Leeds City & District Canine Society

Paignton & District Fanciers Assoc

Bournemouth Canine Society

Welsh Kennel Club

Scottish Kennel Club

City of Birmingham Canine Association

Richmond Dog Show Society  

Darlington Dog Show Society  

Pennine & Scottish French Bulldog Assoc

Belfast Dog Show Society

Midland & Northern Counties French Bulldog Club

Driffield Agricultural Society

South Wales Kennel Association

French Bulldog Club of England

Midland Counties Canine Association

Midland & Northern Counties French Bulldog Club

British Utility Breeds Association

Ladies Kennel Association

SHOW DATE

Sat 11th Jan 2020

Thurs 16th Jan 2020

TBC

Thurs 5th Mar 2020

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

Sun 26th April 2020

Sat 9th May 2020

Fri 15th May 2020

Sat 23rd May 2020

Sun 31st May 2020

Thurs 4th June 2020

Sat 20th June 2020

Fri 26th June 2020

Sat 4th July 2020

Fri 10th July 2020

TBC

TBC

Sun 26th July 2020

Tue 4th Aug 2020

Mon 10th Aug 2020

TBC

Sun 30th Aug 2020

Sun 6th Sept 2020

Sun 13th Sept 2020

Sat 19th Sept 2020  

TBC

Sun 27th Sept 2020

Sun 27th Sept 2020

Sun 4th Oct 2020

Sat 10th Oct 2020

Sun 11th Oct 2020

Thurs 22nd Oct 2020

TBC

Sat 5th Dec 2020

Sat 12th Dec 2020

JUDGE

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

Mr S Drysdale

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

Mrs J Mavro-Michaelis

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

SHOW TYPE

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

French Bulldog of the year

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CLUB OPEN

CLUB LIMIT

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP  

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP No CCs

CHAMPIONSHIP 

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

Care has been taken compiling this page but the MNCFBC cannot be held responsible for any errors or changes.