SHOWS 2019

200px-Royal_Canin_logo.svg HOME PAGE rosette CLEAR1 rosetteBLUE1 rosette YELLOW 1 HOME PAGE

If the name of a show is in blue and underlined, then you can click on the show name and a link will take you to the online schedule.

SOME 2019 DATES STILL TO BE CONFIRMED

 

 

   

 

 

SHOW

Boston & District Canine Society

Manchester Dog Show Society

West Lancs French Bulldog Club

Crufts

Pennine & Scottish French Bulldog Assoc

West Lancs French Bulldog Club

Midland & Northern Counties French Bulldog Club

French Bulldog Club of  England

West of England Ladies Kennel Soc

Birmingham National Dog Show

Scottish Kennel Club

Bath Canine Society

Southern Counties Canine Society

Three Counties Agricultural Society

Border Union Agricultural Society

Blackpool & District Canine

Windsor Dog Show Society

East of England Agricultural Society

French Bulldog Club of England

Pennine & Scottish French Bulldog Assoc

Leeds City & District Canine Society

Paignton & District Fanciers Assoc

Bournemouth Canine Society

Welsh Kennel Club

Scottish Kennel Club

City of Birmingham Canine Association

Richmond Dog Show Society  

Darlington Dog Show Society  

Pennine & Scottish French Bulldog Assoc

Driffield Agricultural Society    

Belfast Dog Show Society  

Midland & Northern Counties French Bulldog Club

South Wales Kennel Association

French Bulldog Club of England

Midland Counties Canine Association

Midland & Northern Counties French Bulldog Club

West Lancs French Bulldog Club

British Utility Breeds Association

Ladies Kennel Association

SHOW DATE

Sat 5th Jan 2019

Sun 20th Jan 2019

Sat 23rd Feb 2019

Sun 10th Mar 2019

TBC

Sun 7th April 2019

Sun 14th April 2019

TBC

Sat 27th April 2019

Fri 10th May 2019

Sun 19th May 2019

Sun 26th May 2019

Sun 2nd June 2019

Sat 8th June 2019

Sun 16th June 2019

Fri 21st June 2019

Sun 30th June 2019

Sun 7th July 2019

TBC

TBC

Sat 27th July 2019

Tue 6th Aug 2019

Sun 11th Aug 2019

Sun 18th Aug 2019

Sat 24th Aug 2019

Sun 1st Sept 2019

Sun 8th Sept 2019  

Fri 13th Sept 2019  

TBC

Sun 22nd Sept 2019

Sun 29th Sept 2019

Sun 29th Sept 2019

Fri 11th Oct 2019

TBC

Sun 27th Oct 2019

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

Sun 10th Nov 2019

Sat 7th Dec 2019

Sun 15th Dec 2019

JUDGE

TBC

TBC

TBC

Mrs P Rankine-Parsons

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

Mr M W James

TBC

TBC

TBC

Mr R Oliveira

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

SHOW TYPE

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

French Bulldog of the year

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB

CLUB LIMIT

CLUB OPEN

CLUB

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP  

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP No CCs

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

Care has been taken compiling this page but the MNCFBC cannot be held responsible for any errors or changes.