SHOWS 2018

200px-Royal_Canin_logo.svg HOME PAGE rosette CLEAR1 rosetteBLUE1 rosette YELLOW 1 HOME PAGE

If the name of a show is in blue and underlined, then you can click on the show name and a link will take you to the online schedule.

SOME 2018 DATES STILL TO BE CONFIRMED

 

 

   

 

 

SHOW DATE

Sat 6th Jan 2018

Fri 19th Jan 2018

Sat 17th February

Sat 10th Mar 2018

Sun 25th Mar 2018

Sun 1st April 2018

Sun 8th April 2018

Sun 15th April 2018

Fri 27th April 2018

Thu 10th May 2018

Sat 19th May 2018

Mon 28th May 2018

Sun 3rd June 2018

Fri 8th June 2018

Sat 16th June 2018

Fri 22nd June 2018

Fri 29th July 2018

Sat 7th July 2018

Sun 15th July 2018

Sun 22nd July 2018

Fri 27th July 2018

Tue 7th Aug 2018

Sat 11th Aug 2018

Sun 19th Aug 2018

Sun 26th Aug 2018

Sun 2nd Sept 2018

Sun 9th Sept 2018  

Fri 14th Sept 2018  

Fri 14th Sept 2018

Sun 23rd Sept 2018

Sun 30th Sept 2018

Sun 30th Sept 2018

Sun 7th Oct 2018

Sun 14th Oct 2018

Sun 28th Oct 2018

Sun 4th Nov 2018

Sun 11th Nov 2018

Sat 1st Dec 2018

Sat 15th Dec 2018

JUDGE

Mrs L Poulson

Miss S Davis

TBC

Miss M Persson

Mr G Corish

Ms J Morgan

Mr L Cox

Ms J Bradford

Mr N J Birks

Mrs T Urek

Mr D Roberts

Mr P J Harding

Dr GKJ Bodegard

Mr M Gordon

Mrs M Wildman

Mr T Mather

Mr G D Godfrey

Mr D H Cund

Mrs L Smith

Mr P Conway

Mrs I Tribbeck

Mr P Worsley

Mr G A Dymock

Mr ARR  Doedijns

Mr PN Pearce

Mr P Kendrick

Mrs C Swateridge

Dr A Paloheimo

Mrs C Harwood*

Mr W McKay

Mr S Luxmoore

Ms D Burvee (USA)

Ms A Wildman

Mr M D Trevis

Mrs R Sporre-Willies

Mrs I Stansfield

Mr M Gadsby

Mrs J Mavro-Michaelis

Mr S Drysdale

SHOW TYPE

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

French Bulldog of the year

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CLUB LIMIT

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP  

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP No CCs

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CLUB LIMIT

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

Care has been taken compiling this page but the MNCFBC cannot be held responsible for any errors or changes.

* Change of Judge = Subjet to KC approval