SHOWS 2017

200px-Royal_Canin_logo.svg HOME PAGE rosette CLEAR1 rosetteBLUE1 rosette YELLOW 1 HOME PAGE

If the name of a show is in blue and underlined, then you can click on the show name and a link will take you to the online schedule.

 

 

 

   

 

 

SHOW

Boston & District Canine Society  

Manchester Dog Show Society      

West Lancs French Bulldog Club                

Crufts                                  

Pennine & Scottish French Bulldog Assoc                

West Lancs French Bulldog Club  

French Bulldog Club of England    

Midland & Northern Counties French Bulldog Club

West of England Ladies Kennel Soc                  

Birmingham National Dog Show  

Scottish Kennel Club      

Bath Canine Society                              

Southern Counties Canine Society  

Three Counties Agricultural Society  

Border Union Agricultural Society    

Blackpool & District Canine Society  

Windsor Dog Show Society    

East of England Agricultural Society  

French Bulldog Club of England    

Pennine & Scottish French Bulldog Assoc  

Leeds City & District Canine Society

Paignton & District Fanciers Assoc  

Bournemouth Canine Society  

Welsh Kennel Club      

Scottish Kennel Club  

City of Birmingham Canine Association  

Richmond Dog Show Society    

Darlington Dog Show Society  

Belfast Dog Show Society    

Midland & Northern Counties French  Bulldog Club  

Driffield Agricultural Society  

South Wales Kennel Association  

French Bulldog Club of England    

Midland Counties Canine Association  

Midland & Northern Counties French Bulldog Club

West Lancs French Bulldog Club  

British Utility Breeds Association   

Ladies Kennel Association  

 

SHOW DATE

Sat 7th Jan 2017    

Fri 20th Jan 2017    

Sat 25th Feb 2017    

Fri 10th Mar 2017    

Sun 26th Mar 2017  

Sun 1st Apr 2017    

Sun 16thApril 2017    

Sun 23rd April 2017  

Sun 30th April 2017  

Sun 7th May 2017    

Fri 19th May 2017  

Mon 29th May 2017  

Sun 4th June 2017  

Thu 8th June 2017  

Sun 18th June 2017  

Fri 23rd June 2017

Sat 1st July 2017    

Fri 7th July 2017    

Sat 15th July 2017  

Sun 16th July 2017  

Sun23rd July 2017  

Tue 8th Aug 2017

Mon 14th Aug 2017

Sun 20th Aug 2017

Sat 26th Aug 2017

Sun 3rd Sept 2017  

Sun 10th Sept 2017  

Fri 15th Sept 2017  

Sun 24th Sept 2017

Sun 24th Sept 2017

Sun 1st Oct 2017  

Sat 7th Oct 2017  

Sun 15th Oct 2017

Sat 28th Oct 2017  

Sun 5th Nov 2017

Sat 11th Nov 2017  

Sat 2nd Dec 2017

Sat 9th Dec 2017

 

JUDGE

Ms A Wildman          

Mrs P Rankine-Parsons

TBA

Mr C D Thomas        

Miss J Morgan        

Mr A Stewart        

Mr I Chapman      

Miss S Chambers        

Mrs F Krall      

Mrs S Greensmith        

Mrs C Gordon      

Mr M D Trevis      

Ms M V Deats  

Mr C J Blair        

Mrs E Drummond        

Mr D J Murphy (USA)

Mrs L J Bonsall      

Mr A Easdon        

Mrs K Smith        

Mr B Croft        

Mrs S M Howard

Mr M Cocozza      

Mr R McDonald      

Miss E Ann Ingram      

Mrs M E Mulholland      

Mrs M Reed-Peck      

Mr P Stemp      

Mr M Freeman        

Mr P Jolley        

Mrs E Peach          

Mr M W James        

Mr G Drummond        

Mrs J Furneaux      

Mrs S Worrell        

Mr D Tilley      

Ms A Ellis        

Mr B Hines      

Ms C Ash        

SHOW TYPE

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

FRENCH BULLDOG of YEAR CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CLUB LIMIT

CLUB OPEN

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP  

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP No CC

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP No CC

CLUB OPEN

CLUB LIMIT

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

 

Care has been taken compiling this page but the MNCFBC cannot be held responsible for any errors or changes.